Meet our Local Governing Body Committee members

We have a team of Local Governing Body Members at Piddle Valley CE First School.
The Local Governing Body is a sub committee of the Wessex Multi Academy Trust. The Local Governing body comprises an Executive Chair, and Head of School, two parents, one staff member, and five foundation members.
The Local Governing Body members can be contacted via the school office email address
Dan Hunwick
Executive Chair 
Register of Interests: Trustee of Wessex MAT
Dan Hunwick can be contacted via the following email address...
 Local Governing Body Members :
Caroline White (Clerk to the Governors)
Keith Campbell (Safegurading)
Lucy Bowtell (SEND)
Scott  Marshall (Finance)
Kerry Smith
Vicki Nelson (Staff)
Jemma Moore (Head of School)
Any information regarding the agenda or minutes of Governors meetings can be provided directly via Wessex Mat. 
Wessex House
4 Poundbury Business Centre
Holmead Walk
01305 231510